Opening Minds, Bridging Differences, Living Jewish Values.

Administration


Ariela Dubler
Head of School
212.784.1234 ext.2211
ariela@heschel.org


Dina Bray
Henry Lindenbaum Lower School Head
212.784.1234 ext.2219
dinabr@heschel.org


Rabbi Anne Ebersman
Early Childhood/Henry Lindenbaum Lower School Judaic Studies Programming Director & Director of Hesed and Tzedek
212.784.1234 ext.2274
anne@heschel.org


Linda Holof-Saposh
Assistant Head of School
212.784.1234 ext.2215
lindahs@heschel.org

Iris Klein
Co-Director of Admissions
212.784.1234
iriskl@heschel.org

Rabbi Dahlia Kronish
High School Director of Jewish and Student Life
dahliakr@heschel.org
212.246.7717 ext. 1119


Jordan Levy
Chief Financial Officer
212-246-7717 ext.1616
jordan@heschel.org

Erica Marks Panush
Co-Director of Admissions
212.784.1234
ericap@heschel.org


Rabbi Jack Nahmod
Alan B. Slifka Middle School Judaic Studies Director/Rabbinic Advisor
for grades N-8

212.784.1234 ext.2540
jackna@heschel.org

Rabbi Noam Silverman
High School Head
noam@heschel.org
212.246.7717 ext. 1627


Lori Skopp
Alan B. Slifka Middle School Head
212.784.1234 ext.2534
lori@heschel.org


Rivka Soloway
Early Childhood/Henry Lindenbaum Lower School Judaic Studies Director
212.784.1234 ext.2265
rivka@heschel.org


Carol W. Weintraub

Director of Institutional Advancement
212.784.1234 ext.2255
carolw@heschel.org


Jerry Wishner

Director of Student Services/School Psychologist
212.784.1234 ext.2217
jerrywi@heschel.org


Judy Wolf-Nevid
Early Childhood Head
212.784.1234 ext.2204
judy@heschel.org




Above all, remember that you must build your life as if it were a work of art.

READ OUR HISTORY

SUPPORT HESCHEL