Opening Minds, Bridging Differences, Living Jewish Values.

Middle School Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 3
MS Community Read- Parent Discussion
-
30 WEA - MS Dining Hall
Thu, Jan 4
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 7
Mon, Jan 8
Tue, Jan 9
Wed, Jan 10
MS Grades 6-8 Parent Tea with MS Head
-
30 WEA - MS Dining Hall
Thu, Jan 11
Fri, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 14
Mon, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 16
MS Grade 8 Israel Trip Meeting (Parents Only)
-
30 WEA - MS Dining Hall
Wed, Jan 17
MS ERB Testing
-
30 WEA - Beit Knesset
Thu, Jan 18
MS ERB Testing
-
Fri, Jan 19
Sat, Jan 20
Sun, Jan 21
Mon, Jan 22
Tue, Jan 23
Wed, Jan 24
Thu, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 27
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Middle School
  • MS Cross Country
  • MS Soccer
  • MS Volleyball