Opening Minds, Bridging Differences, Living Jewish Values.

Middle School Calendar

Calendar

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Tue, Mar 7
Wed, Mar 8
Thu, Mar 9
Fri, Mar 10
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Tue, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
Tue, Mar 21
Wed, Mar 22
MS Grades 6 and 8 Conferences (Parents and Students)
-
MS DH, 2nd fl. nook
Thu, Mar 23
Fri, Mar 24
MS Hesed Day
Other
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
MS Grades 6-8 Conferences (Parents and Students)
-
MS Dining Hall
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Middle School