Opening Minds, Bridging Differences, Living Jewish Values.

Middle School Calendar

Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
MS Grades 6-8 Conferences (Parents and Students)
-
MS Dining Hall
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
MS Grade 8 Tekes
-
A/V Dept, MS 8th Fl Gym, North, MS 8th Fl Gym, South Space Approved
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Middle School