Opening Minds, Bridging Differences, Living Jewish Values.

Calendar

February 2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Candle lighting
-
Sat, Feb 4
Havdalah (50 min)
-
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 10
Candle lighting
-
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 17
Candle lighting
-
Sat, Feb 18
Havdalah (50 min)
-
Sun, Feb 19
Wed, Mar 1
PA MS/HS Class Parent Meeting
-
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Candle lighting
-
Sat, Mar 4
Havdalah (50 min)
-
Sun, Mar 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Calendar
  • Early Childhood
  • High School
  • Holidays and School Closings
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Shabbat Times

ADD CALENDARS TO YOUR DEVICE