tools :
Home >
Athletics > Winter Teams

HS Junior Varsity Basketball - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 10/23/14
7:00PM
S Home @ Heschel Middle School
BPCS
  more info
Thu, 10/30/14
6:30PM
  Home @ Heschel High School
vs. The Frisch School
  more info
Sun, 11/02/14
1:00PM
  Away @ Hillel Yeshiva High School
vs. Hillel Yeshiva High School
  more info
Thu, 11/06/14
6:30PM
  Away @ Ramaz
vs. Ramaz
  more info
Mon, 11/10/14
7:00PM
T Home @ Rav Teitz Mesivta Academy of the JEC
vs. Rav Teitz Mesivta Academy of the JEC
Local Tournament
  more info
Sun, 11/16/14
1:30PM
T Away @ Sar High School
DRS
  more info
Tue, 12/02/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Heschel High School
vs. Westchester Hebrew High School
CANCELLED
Thu, 12/11/14
7:45PM
  Away @ Yeshiva University HS for Boys
vs. Yeshiva University HS for Boys
  more info
Sun, 12/14/14
3:30PM
  Home @ Heschel Middle School
vs. Rav Teitz Mesivta Academy of the JEC
  more info
Mon, 12/15/14
7:30PM
  Home @ Heschel High School
vs. Kushner Yeshiva High School
  more info
Mon, 01/12/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Heschel High School
vs. Sar High School
  more info
Thu, 01/15/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Heschel High School
vs. Ramaz
  more info
Thu, 01/22/15
7:30PM
  Away @ Sar High School
vs. Sar High School
  more info
Wed, 02/04/15
6:45PM
  Away @ Torah Academy of Bergen County
vs. Torah Academy of Bergen County
  more info


Upcoming Games

Thursday, 05/07/2015
MS Tennis
  vs. Rodeph Sholom
more info
MS Softball
  vs. Stephen Gaynor
more info
Monday, 05/11/2015
MS Track
  Gotham Games Qualifier (7th and 8th Grade)
more info
HS Varsity Baseball - Boys
  vs. North Shore Hebrew Academy High School
more info
HS Varsity Floor Hockey - Girls
  vs. Westchester Hebrew High School
more info
Tuesday, 05/12/2015
MS Softball
  vs. Rodeph Sholom
more info
Wednesday, 05/13/2015
HS Varsity Baseball - Boys
  vs. Torah Academy of Bergen County
more info
Thursday, 05/14/2015
MS Track
  AIPSL Meet (All Grades)
more info
MS Tennis
  vs. Cathedral
more info
HS Varsity Floor Hockey - Girls
  vs. Westchester Hebrew High School
more info


© 2008-2015 The Abraham Joshua Heschel School Early Childhood/Henry Lindenbaum Lower School | 30 West End Avenue | New York, NY 10023 | Ph (212) 784-1234
  Alan B. Slifka Middle School | 30 West End Avenue | New York, NY 10023 | Ph (212) 595-7817
  High School | 20 West End Avenue | New York, NY 10023 | Ph (212) 246-7717
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite