Opening Minds, Bridging Differences, Living Jewish Values.

Administration

Ariela Dubler
Head of School
212.784.1234 ext.2211
ariela.dubler@heschel.org

Linda Holof-Saposh
Assistant Head of School
212.784.1234 ext.2215
linda.holofsaposh@heschel.org

Judy Wolf-Nevid
Early Childhood Head
212.784.1234 ext.2204
judy.wolfnevid@heschel.org

Sharon Shorofsky Mack
Henry Lindenbaum Lower School Head
212.784.1234 ext.2219
sharon.shorofskymack@heschel.org

Rabbi Anne Ebersman
Early Childhood/Henry Lindenbaum Lower School Judaic Studies Programming Director & Director of Hesed and Tzedek
212.784.1234 ext.2274
anne.ebersman@heschel.org

Rivka Soloway
Early Childhood/Henry Lindenbaum Lower School Judaic Studies Director
212.784.1234 ext.2265
rivka.soloway@heschel.org

Lori Skopp
Alan B. Slifka Middle School Head
212.784.1234 ext.2534 
lori.skopp@heschel.org

Rabbi Jack Nahmod
Alan B. Slifka Middle School Judaic Studies Director/Rabbinic Advisor 
for grades N-8

212.784.1234 ext.2540
jack.nahmod@heschel.org

Rabbi Noam Silverman
High School Head
212.246.7717 ext. 1627
noam.silverman@heschel.org

Rabbi Dahlia Kronish
High School Director of Jewish and Student Life
212.246.7717 ext. 1119
dahlia.kronish@heschel.org

Iris Klein
Co-Director of Admissions
212.784.1234
iris.klein@heschel.org

Erica Marks Panush
Co-Director of Admissions
212.784.1234
erica.panush@heschel.org

Susan Kardos
Chief Strategy and Advancement Officer
212.784.1234 ext.1255​​​​​​​
susan.kardos@heschel.org

Alan Schefen
Chief Financial Officer
212-246-7717 ext.1616
alan.schefen@heschel.org

Jerry Wishner
Director of Student Services/School Psychologist
212.784.1234 ext.2217
jerry.wishner@heschel.org


Above all, remember that you must build your life as if it were a work of art.

READ OUR HISTORY

SUPPORT HESCHEL