Opening Minds, Bridging Differences, Living Jewish Values.

Early Childhood Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
PA EC Drop In Parent Coffee
-
30 West End Avenue-3-Conf. Room 305 (30)
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
EC Grades N-K Lice Checks
-
Classrooms
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
EC Back to School Night
-
30 West End Avenue-2-LS Dining Hall (100)
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
EC PK Parent Coffee with EC Head
-
30 West End Avenue-2-LS Dining Hall (100)
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts EC N Parent Coffee with EC Head
-
30 West End Avenue-2-LS Dining Hall (100)
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts EC K Parent Coffee with EC Head - LS Dining
-
30 West End Avenue-2-LS Dining Hall (100)
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Early Childhood