Opening Minds, Bridging Differences, Living Jewish Values.

Early Childhood Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
PA EC Drop-In Parent Coffee
-
30 WEA - Conf. Room 305
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 13
EC Back to School Night
-
30 West End Avenue-2-LS Dining Hall (100), 30 West End Avenue-2-MS Dining Hall (100)
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
EC PK Parent Coffee with EC Head
-
30 West End Avenue-3-Conf. Room 305 (30)
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts EC N Parent Coffee with EC Head
-
30 West End Avenue-3-Conf. Room 305 (30)
Thu, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts EC K Parent Coffee with EC Head
-
30 West End Avenue-2-LS Dining Hall (100)
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Early Childhood