Opening Minds, Bridging Differences, Living Jewish Values.

Lower School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
LS Grade 4 Tefillah B'Yahad
-
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
LS Grade 5 Tefillah B'Yahad
-
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Thu, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Lower School