Opening Minds, Bridging Differences, Living Jewish Values.

Lower School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
LS Grades 2-5
-
LS Grade 1
-
LS Grade 1
-
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
LS Grades 4-5 First Tefillah B'Yahad with Parents
-
30 West End Avenue-1-Beit Knesset (250)
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Subscribe to Alerts LS Back to School Night
-
30 West End Avenue-1-Atrium-Atrium (100), 30 West End Avenue-1-Roanna Shorofsky Theater (350)
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts LS Grade 4 Parent Coffee with LS Head
-
30 West End Avenue-2-LS Dining Hall (100)
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Subscribe to Alerts LS Grade 1 Parent Coffee with LS Head
-
30 West End Avenue-2-LS Dining Hall (100)
Sat, Oct 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Lower School