Opening Minds, Bridging Differences, Living Jewish Values.

Lower School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts LS Grade 5 Parent Bar/Bat Mitzvah Meeting
-
30 West End Avenue-2-LS Dining Hall (100)
Wed, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts LS Class 2-604 Tefillah, Siddur Ceremony, and Special Visitors Day
-
30 West End Avenue-1-Atrium-Atrium (100), 30 West End Avenue-1-Beit Knesset (250), 30 West End Avenue-1-Roanna Shorofsky Theater (350)
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Lower School