Opening Minds, Bridging Differences, Living Jewish Values.

Lower School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
LS Grade 3 Tefillah B'Yahad
-
Wed, Feb 1
LS Grade 4 Tefillah B'Yahad
-
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
LS Grade 5 Tefillah B'Yahad
-
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Lower School