Opening Minds, Bridging Differences, Living Jewish Values.

Middle School Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
MS Soccer Practice
-
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
MS Volleyball Practice
-
30WEA-8-8th floor Gym, North (100), 30WEA-8-8th floor Gym, South (100)
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
MS Soccer Practice
-
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
MS Volleyball Practice
-
RS theater
MS Grade 6 Parent Cocktail Party
-
30WEA-2-LS Dining Hall (100), 30WEA-Roof-Roof (250)
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Subscribe to Alerts MS Volleyball vs. Columbia
-
MS Gym, 30WEA-8-8th floor Gym, North (100), 30WEA-8-8th floor Gym, South (100)
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Subscribe to Alerts MS Volleyball vs. Cathedral
-
30WEA-8-8th floor Gym, North (100), 30WEA-8-8th floor Gym, South (100)
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts MS Volleyball vs. RSS
-
30WEA-8-8th floor Gym, North (100), 30WEA-8-8th floor Gym, South (100)
Subscribe to Alerts MS Volleyball vs Geneva
-
30WEA-8-8th floor Gym, South (100), 30WEA-8-8th floor Gym, North (100)
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts MS Volleyball vs. Avenues
-
30WEA-8-8th floor Gym, North (100), 30WEA-8-8th floor Gym, South (100)
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts MS Volleyball Heschel vs Gaynor
-
30WEA-8-8th floor Gym, South (100), 30WEA-8-8th floor Gym, North (100)
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Subscribe to Alerts MS Volleyball Heschel vs BIS
-
30WEA-8-8th floor Gym, South (100), 30WEA-8-8th floor Gym, North (100)
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Middle School
  • MS Cross Country
  • MS Soccer
  • MS Volleyball