Opening Minds, Bridging Differences, Living Jewish Values.

Middle School Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
MS Grade 6
-
MS Grade 6 Parent and Student Orientation
-
30 West End Avenue-2-30 WEA - MS Dining Hall (100)
MS Grades 7-8
-
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
MS Grade 6 Parent Coffee with MS Head
-
30 West End Avenue-2-MS Dining Hall (100)
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
MS Back to School Night
-
20 West End Avenue-1-Atrium-Atrium (100), 30 West End Avenue-2-LS Dining Hall (100), 30 West End Avenue-2-MS Dining Hall (100)
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
MS Volleyball Practice
-
30 West End Ave, New York, NY 10023, USA
Fri, Sep 21
MS Grade 7 Parent Coffee with MS Head
-
30 West End Avenue-2-MS Dining Hall (100)
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts MS Volleyball Practice
-
30 West End Ave, New York, NY 10023, USA
Thu, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts MS Volleyball Practice
-
30 West End Ave, New York, NY 10023, USA
Subscribe to Alerts MS Soccer vs Cathedral
-
North Meadow #2
Fri, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts MS Sukkot Celebration
-
30 West End Avenue-1-Roanna Shorofsky Theater (350)
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts MS Grade 8 Parent Coffee with MS Head and HS Head
-
30 West End Avenue-2-MS Dining Hall (100)
Subscribe to Alerts MS Volleyball vs. Columbia
-
30 West End Ave, New York, NY 10023, USA
Sat, Oct 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Middle School
  • MS Cross Country
  • MS Soccer
  • MS Volleyball