Opening Minds, Bridging Differences, Living Jewish Values.

Middle School Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
MS Grade 8 Parent Coffee - Health and Sex Ed Curriculum
-
30 West End Avenue-2-MS Dining Hall (100)
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
MS Musical
-
30 West End Avenue-1-Roanna Shorofsky Theater (350)
Thu, Mar 7
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
MS Grade 8 Israel Trip Meeting (Parents and Students)
-
30 West End Avenue-1-Beit Knesset (250)
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Subscribe to Alerts MS Social Media and Technology Talk for MS Parents
-
30 West End Avenue-2-MS Dining Hall (100)
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Middle School
  • MS Cross Country
  • MS Soccer
  • MS Volleyball