Opening Minds, Bridging Differences, Living Jewish Values.

Middle School Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
MS Grade 6
-
MS Grade 6 Student and Parent Orientation
-
30 West End Avenue-1-Beit Knesset (250)
MS Grades 7-8
-
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
MS Grade 7 Parent Coffee with MS Head - MS Dining
-
30 West End Avenue-2-MS Dining Hall (100)
MS Volleyball Practice
-
30 West End Ave, New York, NY 10023, USA
Wed, Sep 11
MS Grade 6 Parent Coffee with MS Head
-
30 West End Avenue-2-MS Dining Hall (100)
Thu, Sep 12
MS Volleyball Practice
-
30 West End Ave, New York, NY 10023, USA
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
MS Volleyball Practice
-
30 West End Ave, New York, NY 10023, USA
MS Back to School Night
-
30 West End Avenue-1-Atrium-Atrium (100), 30 West End Avenue-1-Beit Knesset (250)
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Subscribe to Alerts MS Volleyball vs Columbia
-
30 West End Ave, New York, NY 10023, USA
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts MS Grade 8 Parent Coffee with MS Head and HS Head
-
30 West End Avenue-2-MS Dining Hall (100)
Subscribe to Alerts MS Volleyball vs Gaynor
-
30 West End Ave, New York, NY 10023, USA
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts MS Volleyball Practice
-
30 West End Ave, New York, NY 10023, USA
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts MS Volleyball vs Speyer
-
30 West End Ave, New York, NY 10023, USA
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Middle School
  • MS Cross Country
  • MS Soccer
  • MS Volleyball