Opening Minds, Bridging Differences, Living Jewish Values.

Middle School Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
MS Makot Museum
-
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Middle School
  • MS Cross Country
  • MS Soccer
  • MS Volleyball