Opening Minds, Bridging Differences, Living Jewish Values.

Middle School Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
MS Soccer Semi Finals
-
Thomas Jefferson Park, 2180 1st Avenue, New York, NY 10029, USA
MS Musical Auditions
-
30WEA-8-Music Room (50)
MS Volleyball @ Avenues (Playoffs)
-
Avenues: The World School, 259 10th Ave, New York, NY 10001, USA
Tue, Oct 29
MS Musical Auditions
-
30WEA-8-Music Room (50)
Wed, Oct 30
MS Musical Auditions
-
30WEA-8-Music Room (50)
Thu, Oct 31
MS Musical Auditions
-
30WEA-8-Music Room (50)
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
MS Grade 8 Mock Supreme Court Program
Daniel Patrick Moynihan US Courthouse, 500 Pearl Street
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
FCD Middle School Parent Coffee Talk
-
30WEA-2-MS Dining Hall (100)
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Subscribe to Alerts Parent Coffee w/Emily re. Digital Citizenship
-
30WEA-2-MS Dining Hall (100)
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Middle School
  • MS Cross Country
  • MS Soccer
  • MS Volleyball