Opening Minds, Bridging Differences, Living Jewish Values.

This year, due to COVID-19 restrictions, visitor access to our building will be limited. Instead, we invite you to take a VIrtual Tour, and then sign up for one of our Zoom information sessions and/or Open Houses.

Early Childhood Zoom Information Sessions:

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 9:00am

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 3:00pm

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 7:00pm

Thursday, October 8, 2020 9:00am

And more to come!

To sign up for a Zoom Information Session click here, call 212-784-1234, ext. 1108 or email Erica Marks Panush: erica.panush@heschel.org.

Lower School Zoom Information Sessions:

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 9:00am

Tuesday, November 12, 2020 9:00am

And more to come!

To sign up for a Zoom Information Session click here, call 212-784-1234, ext. 1108 or email Erica Marks Panush: erica.panush@heschel.org.

Middle School Zoom Information Sessions:

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 at 6:00-7:30pm

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 at 6:00-7:30pm

To sign up for a Zoom Information Session click here or email Iris Klein: iris.klein@heschel.org.

High School Zoom Open Houses:

Thursday, October 1, 2020 at 6:30-8:00pm

Thursday, October 15, 2020 at 6:30-8:00pm

Thursday, November 5, 2020 at 6:30-8:00pm

To sign up for a Zoom High School Open House click here or email Iris Klein: iris.klein@heschel.org.