Opening Minds, Bridging Differences, Living Jewish Values.

Athletics Calendar

Calendar Tools

  • Athletics
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
HS Boys Varsity Basketball @ Ramaz
-
Ramaz School-Upper School, 60 E 78th St, New York, NY 10075, USA
Tue, Jan 28
MS Girls Basketball vs Stephan Gaynor (6th Gr.)
-
20 West End Ave, New York, NY 10023, USA
MS Girls Basketball vs SILS
-
Wed, Jan 29
MS Boys Basketball vs RSS (6th Gr.)
-
30 West End Ave, New York, NY 10023, USA
Thu, Jan 30
MS Boys Basketball vs SILS
-
30 West End Ave, New York, NY 10023, USA
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Wed, Feb 5
HS Boys Varsity Basketball @ Frisch
-
120 W Century Rd, Paramus, NJ 07652, USA
Thu, Feb 6
MS Boys Basketball vs Columbia
-
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
MS Boys Basketball vs Columbia
-
30 West End Ave, New York, NY 10023, USA
MS Girls Basketball @ Columbia
-
The School at Columbia University, 556 W 110th St, New York, NY 10025, USA
Tue, Feb 11
AIPSL Basketball Semi-Finals
-
MS Boys Basketball vs RSS (Playoffs)
-
30 West End Ave, New York, NY 10023, USA
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
AIPSL Basketball Finals
-
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Hockey
  • HS Boys JV Basbketball
  • HS Boys Varsity Basketball
  • HS Cross Country
  • HS Girls JV Volleyball
  • HS Girls Varsity Basketball
  • HS Girls Varsity Volleyball
  • HS Soccer
  • MS Basketball
  • MS Cross Country
  • MS Girls Softball
  • MS Soccer
  • MS Softball
  • MS Tennis
  • MS Track and Field
  • MS Volleyball