The Abraham Joshua Heschel School - Calendar

Print Element

Calendar

September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
HS Grade 9
-
MS Grade 6
-
LS Grades 2-5
-
LS Grade 1
-
MS Grades 7-8
-
LS Grade 1
-
Sat, Sep 7
Havdalah (50 min)
-
Sun, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 11
EC Back to School Night
-
Thu, Sep 12
HS Back to School Night
-
Fri, Sep 13
Heschelwear Sale
-
Candle lighting
-
Sat, Sep 14
Havdalah (50 min)
-
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
MS Back to School Night
-
Wed, Sep 18
HS Grade 10 Parent Coffee
-
Thu, Sep 19
LS Back to School Night
-
Fri, Sep 20
Candle lighting
-
Sat, Sep 21
Havdalah (50 min)
-
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Arrival in Atrium
-
EC Bee Man Assembly
-
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Candle lighting
-
Sat, Sep 28
Havdalah (50 min)
-
Sun, Sep 29
Candle lighting
-
Mon, Sep 30
Candle lighting
-
Tue, Oct 1
Havdalah (50 min)
-
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
HS Grade 9 Parent Coffee
-
Fri, Oct 4
Candle lighting
-
Sat, Oct 5
Havdalah (50 min)
-