Opening Minds, Bridging Differences, Living Jewish Values.

High School Parent Meetings

HS Grade 12 Parent Coffee with HS Head and Grade 12 Dean Monday, September 13,⋅2021 8:00 – 9:00 AM
HS Grade 11 Parent Coffee with HS Head and Grade 11 Dean Friday, September 17,⋅2021 8:00 – 9:00 AM
HS Grade 10 Parent Coffee with HS Head and Grade 10 Dean Thursday, September 30, 2021 8:00 – 9:00 AM
     
HS Grade 9 Parent Coffee with HS Head and Grade 9 Dean Thursday, January 13, 2022 8:00 - 9:00AM 
HS Grade 12 Parent Coffee with HS Head and Grade 12 Dean Wednesday, January 19, 2022 8:00 - 9:00AM 
HS Grade 10 Parent Coffee with HS Head and Grade 10 Dean Thursday, January 20, 2022 8:00 - 9:00AM 
HS Grade 11 Parent Coffee with HS Head and Grade 11 Dean Tuesday, January 25, 2022 8:00 - 9:00AM 
     
HS Grade 12 Parent Coffee with HS Head and Grade 12 Dean Friday, April 8, 2022 8:00 - 9:00AM 
HS Grade 10 Parent Coffee with HS Head and Director of College Counseling Tuesday, May 10, 2022 8:00 - 9:00AM 
HS Grade 9 Parent Coffee with HS Head and Grade 9 Dean Friday, May 13, 2022 8:00 - 9:00AM 
HS Grade 11 Parent Coffee with HS Head and Grade 11 Dean Thursday, May 19, 2022 8:00 - 9:00AM 
     

*Zoom information will be provided