Opening Minds, Bridging Differences, Living Jewish Values.

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 29
Hebrew for Beginners on Zoom
-

Hebrew Beginner's Class
Sundays at 12:00PM

We are pleased to share with you that we will offer an online Hebrew beginners class, taught by former Heschel faculty member Chana Futterman from Israel.  This class will be conducted in English and Hebrew. No previous knowledge of Hebrew is necessary.  

 https://zoom.us/j/8866581293
Mon, Mar 30
Kindergarten Parent Coffee
-
Grade 2 Parent Coffee
-
Tue, Mar 31
Grade 4 Parent Coffee
-
PreK Parent Coffee
-
Wed, Apr 1
Grade 1 Parent Coffee
-
Thu, Apr 2
Planning a Seder: Insights and Ideas from Rabbis Anne, Dahlia, and Jack
-

To join our communal events, please use the following Zoom meeting information:

Grade 3 Parent Coffee
-
Sat, Apr 4
Parashat Tzav
Torah: Leviticus 6:1 - 8:36
Haftarah: Malachi 3:4 - 3:24 | Shabbat HaGadol

https://hebcal.com/s/tzav
Havdalah (50 min)
-
Heschel Havdalah - on Zoom
-

To join our communal events, please use the following Zoom meeting information:

Sun, Apr 5
Hebrew for Beginners on Zoom
-

Hebrew Beginner's Class
Sundays at 12:00PM

We are pleased to share with you that we will offer an online Hebrew beginners class, taught by former Heschel faculty member Chana Futterman from Israel.  This class will be conducted in English and Hebrew. No previous knowledge of Hebrew is necessary.  

 https://zoom.us/j/8866581293
Mon, Apr 6
Subscribe to Alerts L'shana ha'ba'ah/???? ????: Texts of Hope for Your Seder Table
-

To join our communal events, please use the following Zoom meeting information:

Sat, Apr 11
Subscribe to Alerts Heschel Havdalah - on Zoom
-

To join our communal events, please use the following Zoom meeting information:

Sun, Apr 12
Subscribe to Alerts Hebrew for Beginners on Zoom
-

Hebrew Beginner's Class
Sundays at 12:00PM

We are pleased to share with you that we will offer an online Hebrew beginners class, taught by former Heschel faculty member Chana Futterman from Israel.  This class will be conducted in English and Hebrew. No previous knowledge of Hebrew is necessary.  

 https://zoom.us/j/8866581293
Sat, Apr 18
Subscribe to Alerts Parashat Shmini
Torah: Leviticus 9:1 - 11:47
Haftarah: II Samuel 6:1 - 7:17

https://hebcal.com/s/shmini
Subscribe to Alerts Heschel Havdalah - on Zoom
-

To join our communal events, please use the following Zoom meeting information:

Sun, Apr 19
Subscribe to Alerts Hebrew for Beginners on Zoom
-

Hebrew Beginner's Class
Sundays at 12:00PM

We are pleased to share with you that we will offer an online Hebrew beginners class, taught by former Heschel faculty member Chana Futterman from Israel.  This class will be conducted in English and Hebrew. No previous knowledge of Hebrew is necessary.  

 https://zoom.us/j/8866581293
Wed, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts Parashat Tazria-Metzora
Torah: Leviticus 12:1 - 15:33
Maftir: Numbers 28:9 - 28:15 | Shabbat Rosh Chodesh
Haftarah: Isaiah 66:1 - 66:24 | Shabbat Rosh Chodesh

https://hebcal.com/s/tazriametzora
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Parashat Achrei Mot-Kedoshim
Torah: Leviticus 16:1 - 20:27
Haftarah: Amos 9:7 - 9:15

https://hebcal.com/s/achreimotkedoshim

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Calendar
  • Candle Lighting Times
  • Early Childhood
  • High School
  • Lower School
  • Middle School

ADD CALENDARS TO YOUR DEVICE