Opening Minds, Bridging Differences, Living Jewish Values.

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 30
Candle lighting
-
Mon, Oct 1
Candle lighting
-
Tue, Oct 2
Havdalah (50 min)
-
Fri, Oct 5
Candle lighting
-
Sat, Oct 6
Havdalah (50 min)
-
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
HeschelWear Sale
-
MS FCD Parent Coffee Talk
-
Candle lighting
-
Sat, Oct 20
Havdalah (50 min)
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Calendar
  • Early Childhood
  • High School
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Shabbat Times

ADD CALENDARS TO YOUR DEVICE