Opening Minds, Bridging Differences, Living Jewish Values.

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Common App Workshop
-
Thu, Aug 30
Common App Workshop
-
Fri, Aug 31
Candle lighting
-
Sat, Sep 1
Havdalah (50 min)
-
Sun, Sep 9
Candle lighting
-
Thu, Sep 13
EC Back to School Night
-
HeschelWear Sale
-
HS Back to School Night
-
Fri, Sep 14
Candle lighting
-
Sat, Sep 15
Havdalah (50 min)
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Calendar
  • Early Childhood
  • High School
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Shabbat Times

ADD CALENDARS TO YOUR DEVICE