Opening Minds, Bridging Differences, Living Jewish Values.

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 4
Thu, Nov 5
High School Open House (Remote)
-
The password will be emailed.
Fri, Nov 6
Candle lighting
-
Sat, Nov 7
Parashat Vayera
Torah: Genesis 18:1 - 22:24
Haftarah: II Kings 4:1 - 4:37

https://hebcal.com/s/vayera
Havdalah (50 min)
-
Heschel Communal Havdalah
-
The password has been emailed.
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Kristallnacht Commemoration Program (Remote)
-
The password will be emailed.Image
Tue, Nov 10
Heschel Town Hall
-


The password will be emailed.
Sat, Nov 14
Parashat Chayei Sara
Torah: Genesis 23:1 - 25:18
Haftarah: I Kings 1:1 - 1:31

https://hebcal.com/s/chayeisara
Havdalah (50 min)
-
Heschel Communal Havdalah
-
The password has been emailed.
Sun, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 18
LS Grade 5 Parent Meeting with MS Head and JS MS Head (Remote)
-
The password will be emailed.
High School Admissions Information Session (Remote)
-
The password will be emailed.
Sat, Nov 21
Parashat Toldot
Torah: Genesis 25:19 - 28:9
Haftarah: Malachi 1:1 - 2:7

https://hebcal.com/s/toldot
Havdalah (50 min)
-
Heschel Communal Havdalah
-
The password has been emailed.

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Calendar
  • Candle Lighting Times
  • Early Childhood
  • High School
  • Lower School
  • Middle School

ADD CALENDARS TO YOUR DEVICE