Opening Minds, Bridging Differences, Living Jewish Values.

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Mon, Jan 28
Thu, Jan 31
HS Celebration of the Arts
-
Fri, Feb 1
Candle lighting
-
Sat, Feb 2
Havdalah (50 min)
-
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
The Heschel Auction
-
Fri, Feb 8
Candle lighting
-
Sat, Feb 9
Havdalah (50 min)
-
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Fri, Feb 15
Candle lighting
-
Sat, Feb 16
Havdalah (50 min)
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Calendar
  • Early Childhood
  • High School
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Shabbat Times

ADD CALENDARS TO YOUR DEVICE