Opening Minds, Bridging Differences, Living Jewish Values.

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 25
HS Musical Theater Rehearsal
-
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Candle lighting
-
Sat, Dec 1
Havdalah (50 min)
-
Sun, Dec 2
HS Musical Theater Rehearsal
-
Candle lighting
-
Mon, Dec 3
HS Early Dismissal
-
Candle lighting
-
Tue, Dec 4
Candle lighting
-
Wed, Dec 5
Candle lighting
-
Thu, Dec 6
Candle lighting
-
Fri, Dec 7
Candle lighting
-
Sat, Dec 8
Candle lighting
-
Havdalah (50 min)
-
Sun, Dec 9
HS Musical Theater Rehearsal
-
Candle lighting
-
Mon, Dec 10
EC/LS Individual Photo Retake Day
-
HS Hesed Program: Big Vision
-
Wed, Dec 12
Open Auction Meeting
-
MS Musical Parent Meeting
-
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Candle lighting
-
Sat, Dec 15
Havdalah (50 min)
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Calendar
  • Early Childhood
  • High School
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Shabbat Times

ADD CALENDARS TO YOUR DEVICE